Merging Patients

Follow

This article will walk you through merging two patients trough the Web Portal

Merging Patients

  1. Navigate to the Patients tab
  2. Select the two patients that need to be merged by clicking the check-box next to their names
  3. From the top-level options, select Merge from the drop-down
  4. Click Apply and select the patient that you want to keep

Annotation_2019-09-13_082725.jpg

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.